OCN’s new drama Missing Noir M drops OST

It’s only 6:20am and guess what I’m doing? I’m checking my idol’s song on chart, making sure that his song is still in top 50 on music portals and also stream his song. This is pretty much what I do every morning. Fangirl much, eh? Anyway, something on genie homepage caught my attention. It is this picture:

I thought that they wouldn’t drop any OST since they’re from OCN. I know that even Dr. Frost also dropped 3 songs (was is 2 or 3 or 4?) but i didn’t expect much from Missing Noir M (실종느와르 M). So the moment i saw it, instantly I listened to the song and it’s actually really nice!

The song is called 자각몽 (Lucid Dream) sang by Kim Yuna (김윤아) ft Olltii (올티). The song is really nice so i suggest your to listen to it. The song, somehow sounds unique to me. The melody and Kim Yuna’s voice melt together and the rap compliments everything. This Kim Yuna we’re talking about, is not that Kim Yuna right? I tried googling it but i only found Kim Yuna the Korea’s figure queen LOL. But i believe this Kim Yuna is not Queen Yuna.

If you want to listen/download the song you can go to here -> http://www.4shared.com/folder/ht0zZ2xs/redwatchestv_Missing_Noir_M_OC.html

And yes! I did some changes on my blog. I changed my url from redliff to redwatchestv. I also changed my header and for each page the header will be different. I learned it after two years into blogging!! OH MY GOD this is embarrassing. Quote of the Week is no no longer posted every Saturday, it’s now every Monday. Anyways, thank you for stopping by!

Red

Leave a Reply

