NOTICE!!

NOTICE.

NOTICE!

IMPORTANT NOTICE!

FINALLY!!!! Finally I have time to write this post. Everyone, I’m doing an internship and it will end on August 14. I work from Monday to Friday, from 8:30 to 17:30 and I leave home at 7:00 and arrive at home at 20:00 and I feel like dying every time i arrive. The office is damn far from my house and I need to take three different public transportations to get there and to get home, so in total I take 6 different public transportations every day! And every night I feel like my right hand is gonna fall off since I need to input/type all type of data blah blah to their integrated system. And what I type/input is all number! The workload is overwhelming, I’m actually not complaining about the workload to be honest but I need to stare at the computer screen and sit all day long and it tires my eyes and my back and my body as a whole out.

I started this internship around three weeks ago and that’s the reason why I haven’t been around that much on all off my SNS accounts. After I arrive at home I directly take a bath, eat and sleep. Lol. I know that it’s not healthy at all (going to sleep right after eating) but I have no other option. My body is too tired every night.

So, there you have it, my current situation. With this post I also want to let you know that I have decided not to write reviews on Missing Noir M, Someone Like You, and Maids. I’m not going to post any first impression on new dramas that air (aired) last week/this week/next week/the following weeks. I only watch My Beloved Eun Dong and Mask (dramas that I followed before I started this internship) and watch them only on weekend, and I won’t start a new drama until my internship ends. If a drama that I follow ends before my internship end then I won’t post a review on time.

So, yea, there you have it.

Leave a Reply

