How To Confess To The Girl You Like – SWP Version

Did I tell you this? She Was Pretty is ending tonight, in less than an hour!! Also, Did I tell you this? That we need someone like Kim Shin Hyuk in our lives. He is like the most sincere character in kdramaland. Even until his very last, his ego still doesn’t get in the way, he still respect Kim Hye Jin’s decision, still doesn’t want to her and still loves her so much. I need someone like Kim Shin Hyuk in my life pls fate I’m counting on you!!

This scene is from ep 14, Shin Hyuk’s goodbye to Hye Jin. It’s such a beautiful yet heartbreaking scene. I shed tears while watching, MY FIRST TEAR FOR THIS DRAMA!

Leave a Reply

