Wake Up To Reality!

I just watch the second episode of One More Happy Ending and I’m loving everything! The color palette is really pretty, te story is moving fast, it’s also really fun. I guarantee you that you will love the drama in just 5 minutes into ep 1. I’ll be posting a first impression about this drama later when I have time. I’m preparing for my comprehensive test so I’ll be studying like a nerd for the next one week. I’m leaving this post here to kindly remind myself to post a first impression once I nail my comprehensive test ihihi.

For now, wake up to reality!! There’s no such thing as a prince charming that rides a white horse!

 

Leave a Reply

