Kang Dong Won for ELLE Korea May 2016

Let me catch my breath. ELLE Korea posted a picture on their instagram two days ago and revealed that Kang Dong Won will be the cover of their May 2016 issue! As someone who’s extremely hungry for the actor, I couldn’t help but squealed! At first I thought it was a throwback because it looks really outdated or is it just me?

So far ELLE only shared 3 shots of him on their website and they are all gorgeous. I may sound biased here which is 100% correct. I don’t know! It’s not too long since I knew him but I’m really head over heels for him.

ELLE also changed their twitter and facebook’s header to this photo:

942876_1041796415894290_7607251919552464425_n

Anyway, Kang Dong Won won’t be the only one who graces ELLE. Lee Je Hoon, Lee Dong Hwi, CNBlue’s Jung Yonghwa, and Shinee’s Key are going to be have a spread on the magazine too. So far, I love ELLE lineup the most compared to other magazines because I get to see Kang Dong Won and Lee Je Hoon in one magazine T_T

Are you excited for ELLE Korea May 2016 issue??? ^^

Leave a Reply

