To Those Messed Up Idols Out There

Some idols are just ungrateful and stupid. They make the same mistake over and over again even though they know their action could lead the whole nation to hate them. As a fan of idols, sometimes I’m tired watching them do stupid things again and again. That’s why I rarely “clean up” their mess. It’s their fault, not mine. Why should I go around the internet and write “on behalf of the fandom and him, I’m sorry” LOL like I don’t have my own life. Fanwar is not my thing. I’ll defend my oppa if he’s right and is blamed for things he didn’t do but if it’s his fault then why should I? I’m a clever and unbiased fangirl *hides in the corner*

Leave a Reply

