“W” Appreciation Post

With ending tonight in Korea, there’s nothing else I feel than emptiness. Show managed to make me at the edge of my seat every week. Show also played with my heart and brain and I’m gonna miss it all starting next week! Let’s not talk about the plot, the music, and all here, after all, this is only an appreciation post. I’m going to talk about it all later on my review post. Make sure to stay tune and read it. Will post it on the weekend! For now, let’s enjoy this appreciation post! 🙂

1. How to flirt – the Kang Chul way no.1

And don’t forget to give your killer smile and wink at the end!

2. How to flirt – the Kang Chul way no.2. Give her 4 different options of how’s your date be like. Make sure that each is different!

3. Kang Chul: “Is she pretty?” WHAAAAATTTTTT. 

Kang Chul-ah, Oh Yeon Joo is a goddess T_T

I think it’s safe to say that Han Hyo Joo is one of the most beautiful actresses in South Korea.

4. Kang Chul himself is very handsome too!

Can we just take a moment to appreciate how handsome he looks in this particular scene. That tux is killing me. It's perfect against his pale skin and bright lightning

Can we just take a moment to appreciate how handsome he looks in this particular scene. That tux is killing me. It’s perfect against his pale skin and bright lightning

5. Kang Chul’s friend is also handsome!

6. Both leads are so cute together!

7. They don’t always happy!

8. Few times I thought I was watching a horror show

It’s pretty safe to say that W is currently everyone’s favorite. Like, literally everyone in the country loves Show and Show’s articles always get thousands of likes. I’m running out of time while working on this, so I guess, see you later gurls!!

Leave a Reply

