Because There’s No “Too Much Drama” In My Dictionary

Whoaaaaaaaaaaaa. I’m currently in my low season meaning my job is not as hectic as it was during December-April, I CAN NOW START CATCHING UP ALL DRAMAS THAT I MISSED BECAUSE OF MY JOB YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY.

Ok the thing is, even before my hiatus I already missed so many dramas. I still have not finished Bubblegum oh my gosh. I used to live-watching it but as the episode went on it got boring and I just stopped following it. But as a big fan of Lee Dong Wook, I, up to this day, still insist on finishing that one boring piece drama. I know I only have 3 months (up to August) to fully invest my time in watching dramas, and seeing the amount of dramas on my waiting list just hurts me on spiritual level. But…. here is the full list of those dramas that I want to start watching, sorted by their airing year.     

 2015:

  1. Assembly
  2. Bubblegum
  3. Heard it Through the Grapevine
  4. My Beautiful Bride

2016:

  1. Age of Youth
  2. Beautiful Mind
  3. Dear My Friend
  4. Drinking Solo
  5. Good Wife
  6. K2
  7. Last
  8. Local Hero
  9. Memory
  10. Mirror of the Witch
  11. Mrs. Cop 2
  12. My Wife is Having an Affair This Week
  13. Oh My Geum Bi
  14. On The Way to Airport
  15. Second to Last Love
  16. Solomon Perjury
  17. Stranger Living in our House
  18. Woman with a Suitcasen

And newer dramas, 2017 dramas:

  1. Chief Kim
  2. Chicago Typewriter
  3. Circle
  4. Defendant
  5. Fight My Way
  6. Goblin
  7. Introverted Boss
  8. Man to Man
  9. Mystery Queen
  10. Night Light
  11. Romantic Doctor Kim
  12. Radiant Office
  13. Ruler/Monarch
  14. Saimdang : Her story
  15. Suspicious Partner
  16. Tomorrow with You
  17. Tunnel
  18. Voice
  19. Whisper

Ok the total is 41 dramas. So. Many. Dramas. I. Cant. Comprehend. The list above is the list of dramas that 90% I’m gonna watch. But we’ll see. You know things happen. Maybe I don’t feel like watching a drama from above and I’m just gonna pretend that drama has never made it into my list lmao.

Ok the thing is, starting on September I’ll be busy with audit again and most likely I won’t be able to watch as many dramas as I can now. Therefore, even though I know it’s impossible to watch all of this in only 3 months, I promise to watch as many dramas as possible. And post a review too when I can.

I just finished Strong Woman Do Bong Soon and I can assure you that a review is coming up soon! Currently watching The Empress of China which is a mainland China drama. It’s  a 80ish-ep drama and currently only at ep 23 lmao. It’s frustrating at times because it’s stupid but the costumes are to die for!! Hopefully with this very limited time I have, I can finish as many dramas as I can. I hate missing out dramas you know. When my friends all can follow currently airing dramas and spazz about them and I’m like… “I haven’t watched it guys”. And they say “why can’t you make time to watch we’re all working too and we still can watch dramas.” And I’m just like hello guys you’re working a 9-5 job and you never work overtime and I’m here living but barely breathing because I leave home early in the morning and get home at like 2 am everyday during my audit period yall know nothing. And I’m ranting here kkkk.

Anyway, I’m really glad that I can now have some time to breathe before starting a new busy season. You can expect many posts from me!

Lots of love,
Red

Leave a Reply

